General Government 2015 - 2021

The General Government Website - Claretian Missionaries

The General Government for the 2015 - 2021 sexenium was elected during the XXV General Chapter formed by the following missionaries:

From left to right:  Fr. Jose Felix Valderrabano (Secretary General), Bro. Carlos Verga (Consultor. Prefect of Youth Misnistry and Vocations), Fr. Gonzalo Fernández (Consultor, Vicar General and Prefect of Spirituality), Fr. Mathew Vattamattam (Superior General), Fr. Henry Omonisaye(Consultor), Fr. Leo Dalmao (Consultor. Prefect of Formation), Fr. Artur Teixeira (Consultor. Prefect of Apostolate), Fr. Manuel Tamargo (Consultor. Econome):




Copyright © 2017 Claretian Missionaries. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by : DoBIG